Every thought you think and meditate on, is actively making changes in your brain and affecting your body

casparmccloud

Many years ago whilst living in UK, after recording my first record for the Rock Steady Label, I recall I was happy to be a full time musician. It was not always easy as there were many stressful moments, but I was playing my music surrounded my close friends and best of all I just married the girl of my dreams. Staying up late, burning the candle at both ends, and playing with my band in smoke filled venues may not have been the most healthiest lifestyle one could cherish, but it was our life at the time. Just as my manager secured some wonderfultouring opportunities I was taken quite ill with a case of Pneumonia and found myself in the Royal infirmary. It could not have happened at a worse time for me career wise, however I was rather unaware as many were in that day that 80%…

View original post 1,150 more words

About nuggets4u

Born Again Christian since 1977 / Insurance Business / Nurse Natural health since 1986 Roots of disease since 2008 / Pastor Dr Gail www.hope4u.ca Facebook: Hope Outreach Community Centre I post information pertaining to/ natural health, Spirit, Soul, Body, Relationships, Finance, and World Affairs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Every thought you think and meditate on, is actively making changes in your brain and affecting your body

  1. pastorcaspar says:

    I pray blessings on you always nuggets4u in the almighty name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Messiah Yeshua.

    Like

Leave a Reply

