WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO TOUCH NEW REALMS IN GOD?

The Flaming Herald

My number one goal in life is to be a man of prayer, to be a man after God’s own heart. Much of the unsanctified ambition that is common to youth has been stripped from my character. I don’t care to be seen and heard any more. The greatest satisfaction that I now have is just to be with the Father.

During an extensive season of prayer a number of years ago the Father put me on a schedule. I managed to stay on this schedule for some time. He told me how long He wanted me to pray. He also put me on an eating pattern. He gave me study assignments, and ministry assignments. Also, He gave me instructions for periodical fasting.

Specific instruction like has not happened in my life very often. Usually I just do my best to be led by the Spirit of God according to the inward witness…

View original post 566 more words

About nuggets4u

Born Again Christian since 1977 / Insurance Business / Nurse Natural health since 1986 Roots of disease since 2008 / Pastor Dr Gail www.hope4u.ca Facebook: Hope Outreach Community Centre I post information pertaining to/ natural health, Spirit, Soul, Body, Relationships, Finance, and World Affairs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

