My Last Christmas

This author has done an exhaustive 10 year study.  Her conclusions are here on her blog post.  Also more info that she has on you tube for further study.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fvrVXjd-mm8&t=3s

SANTA-TIZING's Blog

Danger is my game. Passion has never made me the same. Have you ever said a dangerous prayer? You know the one. The one that totally rearranges your world.

The year was 1998. The verse I cried out from the core of my being was Isaiah 6:8:  “Here I am. Send me!” Then I sincerely added, “Here I am Lord. Do what you will.”

After Thanksgiving that year and prior to Christmas Day, several resources plopped into my lap that spoke about the pagan-Christian mixture of Christmas. I had some slight recollection of knowing this (obviously Santa and his reindeers weren’t in the Bible), but I literally saw no harm in it. To me, it seemed like innocent fun. Besides I considered that celebrating Christmas was celebrating Christ (both with Santa and without). I felt that the saying, “Jesus is the reason for the season” was a reality in my…

View original post 1,446 more words

About nuggets4u

Born Again Christian since 1977 / Insurance Business / Nurse Natural health since 1986 Roots of disease since 2008 / Pastor Dr Gail www.hope4u.ca Facebook: Hope Outreach Community Centre I post information pertaining to/ natural health, Spirit, Soul, Body, Relationships, Finance, and World Affairs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Last Christmas

Leave a Reply

